Panel of Experts

Prof Dr K B Sajjadur Rasheed
Environmental Expert
01730300305
rashfam@bangla.net

Dr M Asaduzzaman
Climate Change Expert
01711595066
asaduzzaman m@gmail.com

Prof Dr M A Matin
Modeler and Water Res. Ex.
01718548776
mamatin@wre.buet.ac.bd

Professor Dr M Fazlul Bari
Water Resources Engineering
01715 255 172
bariathome@gmail.com

Nityananda Chakravorty
Economist
01727291421
chakravortynityananda@gmail.corn

Prof Dr Rezaur Rahman
Env. and Water Res. Ex.
01714337758
rezaur@iwfm.buet.ac.bd

Dr Chowdhury Saleh Ahmed
Eco. & Livelihood Expert
01819435753
salehahmed4081@yahoo.com

Md Shahjahan
Environmental Expert
01819258177
shahiahan5519@yahoo.com

Dr K M Nabiul Islam
Economist
01713077982
nabiul.bids@gmailcom

Jalal Ahmed Choudhury
Power Plant Expert (Elec)
01938242281
jahmed@cegisbd.corn

Dr Sk Ghulam Hussain
Agriculture Expert
01715885608
ghussain@agni.com

Md Ebrahim Akanda
Agriculture Expert
01675507173
ebrahimakanda@yahoo.com

Mollah Ruhul Alam
Water Res. Planning Expert
01715406565
ralam@cegisbd.corn

Engr Md FazIul Haque
Power Plant Expert (Elec.)
01714100694
haque1950@yahoo.com

Md Maqbul-E-Elahi
Primary Fuel Expert
01671092971
mashgul@yahoo.corn

Perveen Rasheed
Linguistic Editor
01714079262
perveenrasheed1@gmail.com

Prof Dr Kazi Matin U Ahmed
Groundwater Expert
01711846840
kmahmed@univdhaka.edu

Md Sayedul Hoque Khan
Maritime Expert
01711-400067
khan_mpapilot@yahoo.com

Dr Zainul Abedin
Agri. Land & Water Res. Ex.
01713 069598
mzabedin@gmail.com

Dr Iftekharul Alam
Groundwater Expert
01819163581
eftekharalam@yahoo.corn

Nahid Jabeen
Linguistic Editor
01727369899
rashfam@bangla.net

Dewan All Arshad
Value Chain Expert
01712 505755
ersdhaka@gmail.com

Panel of Advisors

Giasuddin Ahmed Choudhury
WRM Advisor
+8801711592558
choudhuryga@gmail.com

Mujibul Huq
Environmental Advisor
+8801746056997
mhuq@cegisbd.com

Md Azizul Haque
Adviser. Power & Energy
01789399977
ahaque@cegisbd.com